Dear Thanksgiving break, you’ve been just what I needed. Full belly, family time, sleep, and good conversations. My dear Ren, I have to say I am so thankful for someone I can send you helium videos and know you appreciate them as much as I do. Rocks, I appreciate that we have such a give and take relationship.. I let you play for 2 days with other dogs and run on the farm means in return 10 hours alone without any lights on and you didn’t chew anything up or poop in my shoes. Celly, thank you for dying on me earlier hours before your expected death. I love when life is simple. I appreciate QT.  Upy, thanks for reminding me that i can in fact get as excited as I did when I was 6 going to pick out a real tree. That it’s okay to wear socks from the 4th grade, eat grilled sleez for lunch, and to eat chewy sweet tarts. I think your accent is great… Hat Packets & Stacking Hats are great. To my sweet Gavin Degraw, your voice is some kind of wonderful. I am fairly sure I have spent an entire hour listening to you and singing to my neighbors. Baby girls, tomorrow I am keeping you and I am too excited.  I hope everyone else is having a great break.. I wish tomorrow was Thanksgiving and I could do it all over again… 

 

Until next time…..

